<— Take a good look; you’ll never see him in this uniform again. 😦
Yeah that makes me sad. I love Jason Varitek, he’s my favorite player. I don’t like this bullshit money game he’s playing though. I would be thrilled if someone offered me 5 million dollars for a year of work. 162 days really if you want to look at it that way.
162 games not counting the postseason.
COME THE FUCK ON!!!!
5 MILLION DOLLARS?!
SERIOUSLY?!
How can it take you this long to decide? I guess maybe it’s because I don’t make nearly that (17k seriously). I know, I know you have child support, alimony and a divorce settlement to pay.
But, really? Seriously?
I hate to say it but dear Jason, you are fast becoming number one on my list of of whiny overpaid babies.
Okay that was harsh…
Maybe not number one… I reserve that spot for the Yankees. (Yes all of them )
Jason darlin’, please just take the 5mil. Take the 5mil and be our captain for two more years.
I want to see the Red Sox win once more in my lifetime. (I want to see the Reds and Indians win too, but that’s a different post all together )
Jason Andrew Pleeeease?
Pleeeeeeease/?
Pretty Please
Pretty please with *coughs* me and Nolls on top?
Love,

