This is what I did today….
I spent a shit ton of money; that’s what I did.
But it was on fun stuff so it’s cool.
And I made it through the Fairfield Commons without having a panic attack. Which is pretty damn awesome I must say. 

What I bought:
A box of Esther Price Caramels and chocolate covered potato chips
A bra and some underwear because you wanted to know.
A Red Sox calendar only because it was $4
And the best thing:

It wasn’t an Arroyo shirt like I wanted but it will do until Baseball season.
And I downloaded a fuckton of music from Amazon.com:
Somewhere I Belong
Lying From You
Faint
Breaking The Habit
Numb
From the album Meteora
By: Linkin Park
Papercut
One Step Closer
In The End
Crawling
From the album Hybrid Theory
By: Linkin Park
On A Plain
From the album Nevermind
By: Nirvana
Drain You
From the album From The Muddy Banks Of The Wishkah
By: Nirvana
Leave Out All The Rest
What I’ve Done
From the album Minutes To Midnight [Explicit]
By: Linkin Park
Decode
From the album Twilight Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
By: Paramore
Already Over
From the album End Of Silence
By: Red
The Bleeding (Explicit)
From the album The Way Of The Fist [Explicit]
By: Five Finger Death Punch
Psychosocial
From the album All Hope Is Gone
By: Slipknot
The Pretender
From the album Echoes, Silence, Patience & Grace
By: Foo Fighters
Learn To Fly
From the album There Is Nothing Left To Lose
By: Foo Fighters
Everlong
From the album The Colour And The Shape
By: Foo Fighters
Best Of You
From the album Skin And Bones
By: Foo Fighters
Read My Mind
From the album Sam’s Town
By: The Killers

